Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of al lambert

al lambert

August 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by al lambert
"Great office Jim has"
Profile photo of L C M

L C M

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by L C M
"Jim has been my agent for many years. He has resolved both homeowners and auto claims. I have “never” been disappointed, he keeps a very competent staff and is personally involved. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Suzan Hall

Suzan Hall

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Suzan Hall
"We were with Jim for 29 years, he and his staff took excellent care of us! We recently moved and will have another State Farm agent. Thank you Jim!"
Profile photo of Michele Frederick

Michele Frederick

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Frederick
"I wish there were a 10-star option! My husband and I have been policy-holders with the Ruscello agency for decades. Jim and his team, most recently with Kate, have always been immediately responsive, professional and the best one could hope for. If you are reading this review while shopping for an agent, we can say without reservation--call them!!"
Profile photo of Ruth Yanosko

Ruth Yanosko

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ruth Yanosko
"Professional and kind have helped our family for decades. Top notch people and Jim is class. Good company. I've called after hours a day been connected to other licensed people. Thell arrange towing if you're covered connected to web."
Profile photo of Carissa Hurney

Carissa Hurney

February 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Carissa Hurney
"Jim & his team are wonderful."
Profile photo of Ashley Martin

Ashley Martin

February 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Martin
"Kate is AWESOME! I recently called to change my auto insurance and get more information about RV insurance and Kate was so helpful! I had a lot of questions and she was patient and kind the entire time. She is the perfect blend of professional, informative, and friendly. I cannot say enough nice things about the interaction I had with Kate."
Profile photo of notakira

notakira

December 30, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by notakira
"Great staff. Always pleasant when talking to them, and they always have answers to my questions. The 2 claims that I've had to make they've handled everything from start to finish and I've never had to worry about anything."
Profile photo of Jan Killen

Jan Killen

July 23, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jan Killen
"Explains plan options clearly and carefully evaluates what best meets your needs. A great office to deal with!"
Profile photo of demon techno

demon techno

September 14, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by demon techno
"Very helpful professional. Great services long time customer."